Reamy, Calin

Calin and Carmen Cuestas, adjusting the laser for a measurement of the speed of light down 125 m length of Smith Hall’s 4th floor (2019)
  • Eddie L. Loh Undergraduate Physics Scholarship Award (2020) and Graduate Physics Scholarship Award (2021)
  • Edward I. Rubendall Physics Achievement Award for Outstanding Senior (2019)

Semesters:  Spring – Summer 2019


New classroom demonstrations in introductory electromagnetism and modern physics