Select Page

This fall, Office of Technology Services (OTS) staff members and one collaborative project team received the Administration & Finance divisional recognition of being nominated and selected as Summer 2019 A&F Stars. The recognition is for contributions to the university and the division, and recipients are nominated by staff from across TU.

Dan Fricker, Raza Hasan, Ashish Gupta, Jesse Herche, Vani Jupelly, and Susan Miltenberger received individual awards, and the Atrium Implementation Team (OneCard project) received a group award. The Atrium team was made up of OTS’ Dan Fricker, Jim Monroe, Katherine Ready, along with Auxiliary Services team members.

TU employees can submit a group, department or individual to be considered for an A&F Star Award at

Skip to toolbar